home
 
Online Catalog
Customer Services
Rentals
Contact Us
About Us
Manufacturer Links
MSDS
Industry Information

Contact Us

Requests or comments?

Email Addresses
General Mailbox info@murphysanitary.com
Administration:
Jeannie Murphy, President jmurphy@murphysanitary.com
Billy Drake, General Manager bdrake@murphysanitary.com
Glenda Bigbie, Chief Financial Officer gbigbie@murphysanitary.com
Karen Baker- Inventory Control kbaker@murphysanitary.com
Angela Brewer- Administration Assistant abrewer@murphysanitary.com
Kenny Calhoon, Service & Repairs repairs@murphysanitary.com
Phone 918-461-2200
Fax 918-461-1952
Visit Showroom 13105 East 61st Street, Suite B- Map to Murphy
   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Request a Sales Representative to visit your facility @ 918-461-2200

 
Murphy Sanitary Supply, LLC
13105 East 61st Street, Suite B, Broken Arrow, OK 74012-1192
Phone 918.461.2200
Fax 918.461.1952
Copyright 2002-2009